thingstodo2-100x

Live Music in the ‘Stube

A popular and friendly gathering place throughout the season, the Bierstube offers hearty pub fare and ten beers on tap. Take advantage of warm, sunny days with our burger bar on the deck. You can enjoy complimentary live music from 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. on Saturdays throughout the entire winter ski season. For extra entertainment, ask about our infamous “shotski” – a Red Lodge Mountain tradition at least as long as the 9-foot Nordic ski itself!

2018-2019 Schedule:

DateBandGenre
Saturday November 24, 2018Lee and CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Saturday December 1, 2018Kalyn BeasleyFormer rodeo star gone acoustic Americana
Saturday December 8, 2018Lee CalvinAn acoustic blend of Country & Americana
Saturday December 15, 2018Jarret KostrbaAcoustic Jams
Saturday December 22, 2018Dan DubuqueBlues, rhythm, & soul all on a slide guitar
Sunday December 29, 2018Russ ChapmanWith lyrical wit, a down-home stomp and an uncanny mouth-trumpet, Russ Chapman sings original New Orleans infused folk-blues.
Saturday January 5, 2019Lee and CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Saturday January 12, 2019BS 2A little bit of everything - folk, country, bluegrass, blues, & rock
Saturday January 19, 2019Ian Thomas and the Band of DriftersAmerican Roots with guitar, harmonica, & a little kazoo
Saturday January 26, 2018Lee and CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Saturday February 2, 2019Jarret KostrbaAcoustic Jams
Saturday February 9, 2019Kalyn BeasleyFormer rodeo star gone acoustic Americana
Saturday February 16, 2019Cole and the ThornesR&B Soulful reggae
Saturday February 23, 2019BS 2A little bit of everything - folk, country, bluegrass, blues, & rock
Saturday March 2, 2019The WellMassive riffs with sophisticated melodies.
Saturday March 9, 2019Dan DubuqueBlues, rhythm, & soul all on a slide guitar
Saturday March 16, 2019Lee and CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Saturday March 23, 2019Ian Thomas and the Band of DriftersAmerican Roots with guitar, harmonica, & a little kazoo
Saturday March 30, 2018BS 2A little bit of everything - folk, country, bluegrass, blues, & rock
Saturday April 6, 2019We Ski CousinsOriginal tunes and Americana
Saturday April 13, 2018Kalyn BeasleyFormer rodeo star gone acoustic Americana
Sunday April 14, 2018Lee and CharlieLocal rockgrass legends