thingstodo2-100x

Live Music in the ‘Stube

A popular and friendly gathering place throughout the season, the Bierstube offers hearty pub fare and ten beers on tap. Take advantage of warm, sunny days with our burger bar on the deck. You can enjoy complimentary live music from 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. on Saturdays throughout the entire winter ski season. For extra entertainment, ask about our infamous “shotski” – a Red Lodge Mountain tradition at least as long as the 9-foot Nordic ski itself!

2017-18 Schedule:

DateBandGenre
Saturday November 24, 2018Lee & CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Thursday November 15, 2018BS 2A little bit of everything - folk, country, bluegrass, blues, & rock
Sunday December 2, 2018Cory Leone JohnsonA combination of Country, Americana, & Folk
Sunday December 9, 2018Lee CalvinAn acoustic blend of Country & Americana
Sunday December 16, 2018Kalyn BeasleyFormer rodeo star gone acoustic Americana
Sunday December 23, 2018Lee & CharlieLocal rockgrass legends
Sunday December 30, 2018Quenby & the West of Wayland BandClassic country & roots music
Saturday January 6, 2018Dan DubuqueBlues, rhythm, & soul all on a slide guitar
Saturday January 13, 2018BS 2A little bit of everything - folk, country, bluegrass, blues, & rock
Saturday January 27, 2018Lee, Charlie, & KalynLocal rockgrass legends
Saturday February 3, 2018QuenbyClassic country 
Saturday February 10, 2018Dan DubuqueBlues, rhythm, & soul all on a slide guitar
Saturday February 17, 2018Ian Thomas & the Band of DriftersAmerican Roots with guitar, harmonica, & a little kazoo
Saturday February 24, 2018Lee, Charlie, & KalynLocal rockgrass legends team up with a former rodeo star
Saturday March 3, 2018Milton Menasco & the Big FiascoFunkafied face-melting rock and reggae
Saturday March 10, 2018Dan DubuqueBlues, rhythm, & soul all on a slide guitar
Saturday March 17, 2018Ian Thomas & the Band of DriftersAmerican Roots with guitar, harmonica, & a little kazoo
Saturday March 24, 2018Lee, Charlie, & KalynLocal rockgrass legends team up with a former rodeo star
Saturday March 31, 2018Al CooperSinger songwriter with Mississippi roots
Saturday April 7, 2018Dan HenryAcoustic Guitarist
Saturday April 14, 2018Lee CalvinAn acoustic blend of Country & Americana
Sunday April 15, 2018Lee, Charlie, & KalynLocal rockgrass legends team up with a former rodeo star